Meet Our Team

Mike Peters

CEO/Owner

mpeters@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: 260-667-2105
Direct Fax Line: 260-667-2140

Vern Schoore

CFO/Owner

vschoore@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: 260-667-2145

Ron Baker

Vice President of Operations

rbaker@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2150

Jason McKee

Vice President of Engineering

jmckee@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: 260-667-2123
Direct Fax Line: 260-667-2126

Stacy Shambaugh

Sales Coordinator

sanderson@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2144

 

 

Brandi Blount

Manufacturing Coordinator

bblount@indianamarine.com

Direct Phone:  260-667-2133

Mary Fitch

Customer Service Manager

mfitch@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2107
Direct Fax: 260-665-8517

Lindsay Hedges

Customer Service Representative

lhedges@indianamarine.com

Direct Phone: 260-667-2102

Janel Gessaman

Customer Service Representative

jgessaman@indianamarine.com

260-667-2118

Peggy Scheeter

Purchasing Manager

peggy@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-667-2131
Direct Fax:  260-667-2101

Suzanne Campagna

Procurement Specialist

scampagna@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-667-2122
Direct Fax:  260-667-2108

Courtney Hantz

Project Engineer

chantz@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2120
Direct Fax:  260-667-2112

Karen Hazelett

Quality Manager

khazelett@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2147
Direct Fax: 260-665-8517

Benjamin Quaak

Quality Supervisor

bquaak@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2158
Direct Fax: 260-665-8517

Graham Nester

Cost Accountant

gnester@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2113
Direct Fax: 260-667-2134

Jeni Peters

Executive Assistant

jpeters@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-667-2110
Direct Fax:  260-665-8517

 

 

Sue Mabe

 Human Resources Manager  

smabe@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2166
Direct Fax: 260-667-2125

Jo Corell

Receptionist

jcorell@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2104

 

 

Chad Hoffman

Manufacturing Engineer

choffman@indianamarine.com

Direct:  260-667-2146