Meet Our Team

Mike-Peters.jpg  Mike Peters
CEO/Owner

mpeters@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: (260) 667-2105
Direct Fax Line: (260) 667-2140

  Suzanne Campagna
Procurement Specialist

scampagna@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  (260) 667-2122
Direct Fax:  (260) 667-2108

       
Vern-Schoore.jpg

Vern Schoore
CFO

vschoore@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: (260) 667-2145
Direct Fax Line: (260) 667-2100

  Karen Hazelett
Quality Manager

khazelett@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2147
Direct Fax: 260-665-8517

       
 Brian-Howe.jpg

Brian Howe
Customer Service/VMI Manager

bhowe@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 1-260-667-2107
Direct Fax: 1-260-665-8517

  Peggy Scheeter
Purchasing Manager

peggy@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  (260)667-2131
Direct Fax:  (260)667-2101

       
Jason-McKee.jpg 

Jason McKee
Vice President of Engineering

jmckee@indianamarine.com
Direct Line: (260) 667-2123
Direct Fax Line: (260) 667-2126

 

Graham Nester
Cost Accountant

gnester@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2113
Direct Fax: 260-667-2134

       
 Tyler-Winright.jpg

Tyler Winright
Vice President of Manufacturing

twinright@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260.667.2106
Direct Fax: 260.667.2116

 

Crystal Howe
Accounting

chowe@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-667-2130
Direct Fax:  260-667-2129

       
 Karen-Mansfield.jpg

Karen Mansfield
Customer Service Manager

kmansfield@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-667-2109
Direct Fax: 260-6672124

 

Julie Parrett
HR Manager

jparrett@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2121
Direct Fax: 260-667-2125

       
 Ben-Quaak.jpg

Benjamin Quaak
Quality Supervisor

bquaak@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: (260)667-2158
Direct Fax: (260)665-851

 

Crystal Belding
HR Assistant

cbelding@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number:  260-665-6112 Ext. 2166
Direct Fax:  260-667-2125

       
Courtney-Hantz.jpg

Courtney Hantz
Project Engineer

chantz@indianamarine.com
Direct Phone Number: 260-667-2120
Direct Fax:  260-667-2112